Chapter leadership

Chapter Executive Committee


  • Loren Glass, President (English)

  • Ann Rhodes, Vice-President (Nursing)

  • Stephen Cummings, Treasurer (Social Work)

  • David Cunning, Secretary (Philosophy)

  • Lois Cox, Chair, Committee A (Law)

  • Frank Durham, At-Large (Journalism & Mass Communication)

  • Raghu Mudumbai, Webmaster (Electrical & Computer Engineering)

  • Josh Langseth (Classics)

  • David Cunning (Philosophy)

  • Marian Wilson-Kimber (Music)

  • Katherine Tachau (History)

Committee A:

Chair: Prof. Lois Cox,

The members of Committee A are senior faculty members who are very familiar with the procedures and practices of the University, and who have years of experience dealing with faculty grievances. All contacts and conversations with Committee A are strictly confidential.